Contact

PROPRIETARY

GERRY HARVEY, KATIE PAGE-HARVEY

HEAD OFFICE – GOLD COAST, AUSTRALIA

General Enquiries Number 07 5504 1200
28 Ascot Court, Bundall, Queensland, 4217
(PO Box 5246, Gold Coast Mail Centre, Queensland, 9726)

Ph: (07) 5504 1200
Fx: (07) 5531 7082
Int’l Ph: +61 7 5504 1200
Int’l Fx: +61 7 5531 7082
Email: info@magicmillions.com.au

Finance & Administration Departments
Fx: (07) 5531 6888
Int’l Fx: 61 7 5531 6888

Contact Magic Millions


captcha



Position Name Mobile Phone Email

MANAGEMENT

Managing Director Vin Cox 0418 471 061 07 5504 1237 vin@magicmillions.com.au
Sales Director David Chester 0410 683 466 07 5504 1209 davidc@magicmillions.com.au
Financial Controller Stuart Aikman 0401 222 645 07 5504 1203 stuart@magicmillions.com.au

ADMINISTRATION

Receptionist 07 5504 1200 info@magicmillions.com.au
Race Series and CRM Systems Cassandra Simmonds 0429 063 387 07 5504 1200 cassandra@magicmillions.com.au
PA to Managing Director Stephanie Watkins 0414 011 034 07 5504 1224 stephanie@magicmillions.com.au
Client Services & Travel Deby Caltabiano 0401 578 522 07 5504 1219 deby@magicmillions.com.au
Administration Client Support Asia Nicky Wong 0428 866 905 07 5504 1204 nicky@magicmillions.com.au

BLOODSTOCK

Bloodstock Manager Barry Bowditch 0402 280 538 07 5504 1216 barry@magicmillions.com.au
Bloodstock Consultant James Dawson 0401 412 838 07 5504 1217 jamesd@magicmillions.com.au
Bloodstock Consultant/Auctioneer Clint Donovan 0421 944 985 07 5504 1227 clintd@magicmillions.com.au
European Rep & Bloodstock Consultant Arthur Hoyeau 0499 704 797 07 5504 1236 arthur@magicmillions.com.au
Bloodstock Consultant Kylie Adair 0416 515 247 07 5504 1226 kylie@magicmillions.com.au
Bloodstock Consultant Ben Culham 0419 646 860 07 5504 1215 benc@magicmillions.com.au
Sales Entry Co-ordinator Michelle Page 07 5504 1214 michellep@magicmillions.com.au

BLOODSTOCK INSURANCE

Account Manager Sara Jackson 0417 277 464 02 8568 2318 sara@magicmillions.com.au
Claims Consultant Fergus Deacon 0413 126 145 02 8568 2315 claims@magicmillions.com.au

FINANCE

Accountant Scott Leslie 0490 078 363 07 5504 1225 scott@magicmillions.com.au
Accounts Payable Officer Richard Giles 07 5504 1206 richard@magicmillions.com.au

CREDIT

Credit Control Manager Claudette Luke 0408 742 396 07 5504 1202 claudette@magicmillions.com.au
Assistant Accounts Receivable Co-ordinator Alanah Bird 07 5504 1207 alanah@magicmillions.com.au
Accounts Assistant Tory Piesse 07 5504 1201 tory@magicmillions.com.au

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

IT Manager Leigh Spiegel 0437 192 674 07 5504 1235 leigh@magicmillions.com.au
IT Support Technician Bradley Johnson 0411 461 265 07 5504 1200 brad@magicmillions.com.au

MARKETING

Marketing Manager – Sales Val Hayward 0404 486 714 07 5504 1218 val@magicmillions.com.au
Marketing & Communications Executive Natasha Dawson 0490 234 928 07 5504 1223 natashad@magicmillions.com.au
Media Manager Greg Irvine 0408 280 979 07 5504 1200 greg@magicmillions.com.au
Commercial Manager Meghann Ruscoe 0421 573 761 07 5504 1238 meghann@magicmillions.com.au
Marketing Co-ordinator Sarah Todd 0410 683 472 07 5504 1234 sarah@magicmillions.com.au

SALES COMPLEX

Complex Supervisor Dave Simmons 0410 683 467 07 5504 1231 daves@magicmillions.com.au
Groundsman John Blomberg 0410 683 464 07 5504 1200
Groundsman Scott Yeomans 07 5504 1200

NEW SOUTH WALES

Postal: PO Box 250, 122 Lang Road, Entertainment Quarter, MOORE PARK  NSW  2021
Office: Building 220, Suite 2B-Office 3, Level 1, The Entertainment Quarter, Errol Flynn Drive, off Lang Road, MOORE PARK  NSW  2021
Representative & Client Liaison Rowena Smith 0438 431 132 rowena@magicmillions.com.au

VICTORIA & TASMANIA

Manager Tim Brown 0401 307 918 timb@magicmillions.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Morphettville Sales Complex, 1 Park Terrace, Morphettville, South Australia, 5043
PO Box 100, Park Holme, South Australia, 5043
Ph: (08) 8297 8055 Fx: (08) 8297 2136 Int’l Ph: + 61 8 8297 8055 Int’l Fx: + 61 8 8297 2136
Email: adelaide@magicmillions.com.au
Bloodstock Consultant Adrian Hancock 0417 519 307 adrian@magicmillions.com.au
Office Manager Wendy Cubitt 0410 683 465 wendyc@magicmillions.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

T3 152 Great Eastern Highway, Ascot, Western Australia, 6104
PO Box 448, Belmont, Western Australia, 6984
Tel: (08) 9477 2455 Fax: (08) 9477 2488
Email: perth@magicmillions.com.au
Manager David Houston 0408 609 994 08 9477 2455 davidh@magicmillions.com.au
Office Administrator Cassandra Norris 0416 462 973 08 9477 2455 cassien@magicmillions.com.au
Complex Foreman Alan Campbell 0418 953 472 perth@magicmillions.com.au

EUROPE

Magic Millions, 28 Ascot Court, Bundall, Australia
European Rep Arthur Hoyeau +61 499 704 797 arthur@magicmillions.com.au
Goffs, Kildare Paddock, Kill, Co Kildare, Ireland
Int’l Mobile: +353-87-245-4349
European Rep Elaine Lawlor +35 345 886 600 elainelawlor@goffs.ie

KOREA

1304, Sharmant suite, Gwanyang-dong, Dongan-gu, Anyang-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea
Ph: 31-384-0382 Fx: 31-351-8529
Int’l Ph: +82-31-384-0382 Int’l Fx: + 82-31-351-8529
Email: yjh8403@chol.com
Bloodstock Agent Yoo Jae-Hyung +821 064 324 953 yjh8403@chol.com

NEW ZEALAND

PO Box 715, Cambridge, New Zealand
Ph : (07) 827 4542 Fx : (07) 827 4542 Int’l Ph: + 64 7 827 4542 Int’l Fx: + 64 7 827 4542
Email: s.m.davis@xtra.co.nz
Bloodstock Consultant & Auctioneer Steve Davis +64 274 727 347 s.m.davis@xtra.co.nz

NORTH AMERICA

North America Representative Vin Cox +61 418 471 061 vin@magicmillions.com.au

CHINA

No. 3 # 13 Teacher’s Mansion, City of Zunhua, Hebei Province, 064200
China Rep Amy Feng +86 1383 2519 821 13832519821@163.com

SOUTH AFRICA

P O Box 1362 Hillcrest 3650, Durban South Africa
South Africa Rep Paul Lafferty 0027 837 791 311 +61 468 411 486 paul@laffertyracing.co.za