Contact

PROPRIETARY

GERRY HARVEY, KATIE PAGE-HARVEY

HEAD OFFICE – GOLD COAST, AUSTRALIA

General Enquiries Number 07 5504 1200
28 Ascot Court, Bundall, Queensland, 4217
(PO Box 5246, Gold Coast Mail Centre, Queensland, 9726)

Ph: (07) 5504 1200
Fx: (07) 5531 7082
Int’l Ph: +61 7 5504 1200
Int’l Fx: +61 7 5531 7082
Email: info@magicmillions.com.au

Finance & Administration Departments
Fx: (07) 5531 6888
Int’l Fx: 61 7 5531 6888

Contact Magic Millions



We have recently updated our Privacy Policy. Your privacy is important to us and we invite you to view the Privacy Policy or email us at privacy@magicmillions.com.au



Position Name Mobile Phone Email

MANAGEMENT

Managing Director Barry Bowditch 0402 280 538 07 5504 1200 barry@magicmillions.com.au
Sales Director David Chester 0410 683 466 07 5504 1209 davidc@magicmillions.com.au
Chief Financial Officer Stuart Aikman 0401 222 645 07 5504 1203 stuart@magicmillions.com.au

ADMINISTRATION

Receptionist/Admin Assistant Lisa Galloway 07 5504 1200 info@magicmillions.com.au
Race Series and CRM Systems Cassandra Simmonds 0429 063 387 07 5504 1200 cassandra@magicmillions.com.au
Project Manager Stephanie Watkins 0414 011 034 07 5504 1224 stephanie@magicmillions.com.au
HR Manager, Client Services & Travel Deby Caltabiano 0401 578 522 07 5504 1219 deby@magicmillions.com.au
Asia Client Liaison Officer Nicky Wong 0428 866 905 07 5504 1204 nicky@magicmillions.com.au

BLOODSTOCK

Bloodstock Manager Clint Donovan 0421 944 985 07 5504 1216 clintd@magicmillions.com.au
Bloodstock Consultant James Dawson 0401 412 838 07 5504 1217 jamesd@magicmillions.com.au
European Rep & Bloodstock Consultant Arthur Hoyeau 0499 704 797 07 5504 1236 arthur@magicmillions.com.au
Bloodstock Consultant Kylie Adair 0416 515 247 07 5504 1226 kylie@magicmillions.com.au
Bloodstock Consultant Ben Culham 0419 646 860 07 5504 1215 benc@magicmillions.com.au
Bloodstock Consultant Christopher Farrell 0409 613 627 07 5504 1232 christopher@magicmillions.com.au
Sales Entry Co-ordinator Michelle Page 07 5504 1214 michellep@magicmillions.com.au

BLOODSTOCK INSURANCE

Account Manager Sara Jackson 0417 277 464 02 8568 2318 sara@magicmillions.com.au
Claims Consultant Fergus Deacon 0413 126 145 02 8568 2315 claims@magicmillions.com.au

FINANCE

Group Management Accountant Sam Roberts 07 5504 1225 samr@magicmillions.com.au
Assistant Accountant Rachel Affleck 07 5504 1211 rachel@magicmillions.com.au

CREDIT

Credit Control Manager Claudette Luke 0408 742 396 07 5504 1202 claudette@magicmillions.com.au
Credit Control Officer Natalie Fraider 07 5504 1206 natalie@magicmillions.com.au
Accounts Payable Officer Kris Bethell 07 5504 1201 krisb@magicmillions.com.au
Accounts Receivable Officer Alanah Bird 07 5504 1207 alanah@magicmillions.com.au
Accounts Admin Assistant Lilian Spiegel 07 5504 1208 lilian@magicmillions.com.au

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

IT Manager Leigh Spiegel 0437 192 674 07 5504 1235 leigh@magicmillions.com.au
IT Support Technician Bradley Johnson 0411 461 265 07 5504 1200 brad@magicmillions.com.au

MARKETING

Marketing Manager – Sales Val Hayward 0404 486 714 07 5504 1218 val@magicmillions.com.au
Communications Executive Natasha Dawson 0490 234 928 07 5504 1223 natashad@magicmillions.com.au
Media Manager Greg Irvine 0408 280 979 07 5504 1200 greg@magicmillions.com.au
Commercial Manager Meghann Ruscoe 0421 573 761 07 5504 1238 meghann@magicmillions.com.au
Marketing & Sponsorship Executive Sarah Todd 0410 683 472 07 5504 1234 sarah@magicmillions.com.au

SALES COMPLEX

Complex Manager Tim Wurth 0405 412 519 07 5504 1231 timw@magicmillions.com.au
Groundsman John Blomberg 0410 683 464 07 5504 1200
Groundsman Scott Yeomans 07 5504 1200
Groundsman Phil Greenlees 07 5504 1200

NEW SOUTH WALES

Postal: 250, 122 Lang Road, Entertainment Quarter, MOORE PARK  NSW  2021
Office: Building 17, Suite 10, Level 1, Entertainment Quarter, Errol Flynn Drive, (off Lang Road), MOORE PARK NSW 2021
Representative & Client Liaison Rowena Smith 0438 431 132 rowena@magicmillions.com.au

VICTORIA & TASMANIA

Manager Tim Brown 0401 307 918 timb@magicmillions.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Morphettville Sales Complex, 1 Park Terrace, Morphettville, South Australia, 5043
PO Box 100, Park Holme, South Australia, 5043
Ph: (08) 8297 8055 Fx: (08) 8297 2136 Int’l Ph: + 61 8 8297 8055 Int’l Fx: + 61 8 8297 2136
Email: adelaide@magicmillions.com.au
Bloodstock Consultant Adrian Hancock 0417 519 307 adrian@magicmillions.com.au
Office Manager Wendy Cubitt 0410 683 465 wendyc@magicmillions.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

T3 152 Great Eastern Highway, Ascot, Western Australia, 6104
PO Box 448, Belmont, Western Australia, 6984
Tel: (08) 9477 2455 Fax: (08) 9477 2488
Email: perth@magicmillions.com.au
Manager David Houston 0408 609 994 08 9477 2455 davidh@magicmillions.com.au
Office Administrator Charlotte Geoghegan 0417 846 981 08 9477 2455 charlotte@magicmillions.com.au
Complex Foreman Alan Campbell 0418 953 472 perth@magicmillions.com.au

EUROPE

Goffs, Kildare Paddock, Kill, Co Kildare, Ireland
Int’l Mobile: +353-87-245-4349
European Rep Elaine Lawlor +35 345 886 600 elainelawlor@goffs.ie

KOREA

1304, Sharmant suite, Gwanyang-dong, Dongan-gu, Anyang-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea
Ph: 31-384-0382 Fx: 31-351-8529
Int’l Ph: +82-31-384-0382 Int’l Fx: + 82-31-351-8529
Email: yjh8403@chol.com
Bloodstock Agent Yoo Jae-Hyung +821 064 324 953 yjh8403@chol.com

NEW ZEALAND

PO Box 715, Cambridge, New Zealand
Ph : (07) 827 4542 Fx : (07) 827 4542 Int’l Ph: + 64 7 827 4542 Int’l Fx: + 64 7 827 4542
Email: s.m.davis@xtra.co.nz
Bloodstock Consultant & Auctioneer Steve Davis +64 274 727 347 steved@magicmillions.com.au

NORTH AMERICA

North America Representative Barry Bowditch +61 402 280 538 barry@magicmillions.com.au

CHINA

No. 3 # 13 Teacher’s Mansion, City of Zunhua, Hebei Province, 064200
China Rep Amy Feng +86 1383 2519 821 13832519821@163.com