Loading Events

2020 Gold Coast 2YOs In Training Sale

Event Navigation

  • https://www.magicmillions.com.au/calendar/2020-mungrup-stud-complete-dispersal-online-sale/
  • https://www.magicmillions.com.au/calendar/2020-gold-coast-spring-racehorse-sale/

Schedule

Fri 9 Oct 12pm AEDT Playlist - Breeze Up at Seymour Race Club, Vic
Mon 12 Oct 10am AEDT Playlist - Breeze Up at Warwick Farm, NSW
Tue 13 Oct 9.30am AEST Playlist - Breeze Up at Gold Coast Turf Club, Qld
Fri 6 Nov 9.30am AEST - Breeze Up at Gold Coast Turf Club, Qld
Tue 10 Nov 12pm AEST - Sale Day, Lots 1-218 (9am ICT, 10am HKT/PST/SGT, 11am KST, 3pm NZDT)
 
BREEZE UP VIDEOS NOW AVAILABLE

The quality packed catalogue for Australia’s best producing breeze up style auction, the 2020 Magic Millions Gold Coast 2YOs in Training Sale, is now online.

To be held at the Gold Coast Sales Complex on November 10, the sale features 210 exciting prospects (plus supplementaries) with buyers looking to secure their next stakes winning star.

“This is a two-year-old sale with proven stakes results for buyers,” Magic Millions Managing Director Barry Bowditch said.

“The Gold Coast 2YOs in Training Sale produces more winners and has the best strike rate of the three breeze up style auctions in Australasia. The reason for this is the professionalism of our vendors who are among the most experienced and successful two-year-old sale vendors in the region.”

Domestic graduates of the sale include recent Australian carnival stars Tyzone, Victorem, The Candy Man and Krone.

Kranji based star Top Knight won the Singapore Derby – the third big race win for reigning Champion Three-Year-Old for his 2YOs in Training Sale buyer and owner Krit Chittaseni.

In a boost for buyers 144 lots are BOBS Eligible, 31 are nominated to the Magic Millions Race Series, four are nominated for the Golden Slipper, three for the Blue Diamond Stakes and 29 lots are QTIS Fully Paid. Some 26 lots are Super VOBIS Nominated, while a further four are VOBIS Gold Nominated.

Youngsters will breeze at one of four sessions across three states in the lead up to the auction giving prospective buyers a great chance to see each lot gallop on a similar surface.

Download Gold Coast 1 Breeze ups

Download Seymour Breeze ups

Download Warwick Farm Breeze ups


Venue

Magic Millions Sales Complex Bundall
28 Ascot Court, Bundall
Gold Coast, Queensland 4217 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
(07) 5504 1200
Website:
http://www.magicmillions.com.au/